2017-2019 MESA Americas Board of Directors

Chairman

BradRowen.jpgBradley Rowen
Cargill, Inc.
Director, Plant Systems-Controls Advisor, MOM/MES
15407 McGinty Road W. MS 63
Wayzata, MN 55391
Phone: +1 952 742 0064
Bradley_Rowen@cargill.com 


Vice Chairman

JimToman.jpg

Jim Toman
Grantek
Director, Smart Manufacturing Practice
1485 Civic Court, Suite 1450 
Concord, CA 94520
951-252-3373
jim.toman@grantek.com

Board Members at Large

DennisBrandl1.jpgDennis Brandl
BR&L Consulting, LLC
Founder and Chief Consultant
208 Townsend Ct. Suite 200
Cary, NC 27511
919-852-5322  
dnbrandl@brlconsulting.com


John Clemons



ClarkDobbssmall.jpg


fiscthal-highres1small.jpg



DaveHaller8195.jpg
John Clemons
MAVERICK Technologies
Director of Manufacturing IT
3003 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-807-2119
john.clemons@mavtechglobal.com


Clark Dobbs
Keystone Foods, LLC
Vice President, Supply Chain
6767 Old Madison Pike Blvd., Building 5, Suite 500
Huntsville, AL 35806
256-964-1057
clark.dobbs@keystonefoods.com


Brent A. Fischthal
Sr. Manager, Americas Marketing & Eastern Regional Sales
Koh Young America, Inc.
6150 W. Chandler Blvd., Suite 39
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-403-5000
Cell: 704-651-2860
Brent.Fischthal@KohYoung.com

Dave Haller
Brock Solutions
Program Manager
8080 Tristar Drive, Suite 118,
Irving, TX 75063
Phone: 972-373-2595
Cell: 214-984-9791
dhaller@brocksolutions.com

KeithMcPherson.jpgKeith McPherson
Rockwell Automation
Director, Market Development
2100 Corporate Drive
Wexford, PA 15090
724-741-4023
kwmcpherson@ra.rockwell.com

AndreaMulas.jpg







EdPotoczak8195.jpg

Andrea Mulas
Siemens Product Lifecycle Management Software Inc.
MOM Strategic Business Director
2001 Butterfield RD, Suite 630
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-437-6776  
andrea.mulas@siemens.com

Ed Potoczak
IQMS Manufacturing ERP & MES
Director of Industry Relations
55 East Long Lake Road, #423
Troy, MI 48085
Cell: 2486025177
epotoczak@iqms.com


DarrenRiley.jpg







rickself8195.jpg

Darren Riley
Dassault Systemes 
Director, Solution Strategy & Business Development
301 E. Ocean Blvd, Suite 120
Long Beach,CA 90802
404-228-6386
darren.riley@3ds.com

Rick Strahl
Savigent Software
Director- Customer Success
3800 American Boulevard West, Suite 1250
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: 952-548-5663
Cell: 612-309-4791
rick.strahl@savigent.com 


David SzcepanskiDavid Szczepanski
Factora Solutions 
Senior Program Manager
6120 Windward Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30005
706-405-1901
david.szczepanski@factorasolutions.com

Marcia WalkerMarcia Walker
SAS
Principal Consultant
100 SAS Campus Drive
Cary, NC 27513
Phone: 919-531-3063
Marcia.Walker@sas.com




Tom Bruhn
Stone Technologies
VP Advanced Manufacturing Solutions
550 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Cell: 205-837-5755205-837-5755
tbruhn@stonetek.com