2017-2019 MESA APAC Board of Directors

Chairman

placeholder.jpgBrandon Lee
ATS Global
Country Manager, ATS Singapore
ATS Applied Tech Systems Pte Ltd
430 Toa Payoh Lorong 6
#10-01 Orangetee Building
Singapore 319402
Phone: (+65) 62585658
Brandon.Lee@ats-global.com 


Vice Chairman

Mekala Rao

Mekela Rao
Atachi Systems
President
1879 Lundy Ave, Suite 218
San Jose, CA 95131
USA
Phone: 408-834-7040
Cell: 408-839-1743 
Mekala@atachisystems.com


Board Members at Large

placeholder.jpg

Sebastian Bersch
Siemens Industry Software
Portfolio Development Executive
60 MacPherson Rd
Singapore 348615
Phone: +65 6490 6000
Cell Phone: +65 9119 7736
sebastian.bersch@siemens.com

Martin_Hawkins




Martin Hawkins
Hindustan Petroleum Mittal Energy Limited (HMEL)
HMEL Guru Gobind Singh Refinery
Chief Operating Officer
Phullokari Village
Talwandi Saboo Taluka 
Bathinda District, Punjab
India, 151301
Phone: +91 1655 272102
Martin.Hawkins@hmel.in 

Edmund Liew

Edmund Liew
Singapore Institute of Technology
Assistant Professor
10 Dover Drive,
Singapore 138683
Phone: +65 65928541
Cell: +65 86910288
Edmund.Liew@SingaporeTech.edu.sg 

Imal K.

Imal Kalutotage
nCinga Innovations Pte Ltd
CEO
79, Ayer Rajah Crecent #04 04,
Singapore 139 955
Phone: +65 96340685
Cell: +94772043916
imal@nCinga.com 

ChangMoo ImChangMoo Im
BISTel Inc
Vice President
BISTel Tower,
128 Baumoe-ro, Seocho-gu,
Seoul, Korea, 06754
Phone: +82 10 8809 3219
changmoo.im@bistel.com 

Perry Mok


Perry Mok
Keystone Foods APMEA
Director--Business Technology Services
Unit 1005-7, 10/F, Tower 1, Grand Century Place, 193 Prince Edward Road West, Mong Kok
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 25747626
Cell: +852 60121821
Perry.Mok@keystonefoods.com

Prabakar SelvamPrabakar Selvam
Cantier Systems
President & CEO
One Raffles Place, Level 24 Tower 1, 
1 Raffles Place
Singapore 048616
Phone: +65 6408 0637
Cell: +65-9247 9147
prabakar@cantier.com 

 placeholder.jpg






Phillip Terlesk
Rockwell Automation
Sales Manager, AP
16 Clarence Street
Hamilton, North Island, 3204
New Zealand
Phone: +64 7 838 2010
Cell: +64 21 243 1785
pwterlesk@ra.rockwell.com 







Tom Bruhn
Stone Technologies
VP Advanced Manufacturing Solutions
550 Spirit of St. Louis Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005
Cell: 205-837-5755205-837-5755
tbruhn@stonetek.com