2013-2014 MESA EMEA Board of Directors

Chairman

Uwe Kueppers
Rockwell Automation
Director Software - EMEA
Industriering Ost 81
D - 47906 Kempen
Germany
+40 2151 206 206
ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com

 

Vice Chairman

Michael SchwarzMichael Schwarz
Schneider Electric 
Product Marketing Manager
Hermann Klammt-Str. 1-3
D-40460 Neuss
Germany
+49 (0) 2131 4062 246
michael.schwarz.de@schneider-electric.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Board Member at Large

 

Mike JamesMike James
ATS International BV
Group Chairman
A. Hofmanweg 5a
NL-2031 BH Haarlem
The Netherlands
+31 (0)23 7511200
mike.james@ats-global.com

Board Members at Large

 

Michel Devos
M.E.S. Consult sprl
Owner, Consultant - MES Expert
Rue de l'elegie
1080 Brussels
Belgium
+32 478 830 117
michel.devos@mesconsult.be

 

Juergen Kettlitz
Siemens
Channel Manager MES Germany
Siemens Industry Sector
Siemens Industry Software GmbH & Co. KG
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany
+49 911 895-5348
juergen.kettlitz@siemens.com 

 

Karl Schneebauer

Karl Schneebauer
MPDV
Partner Manager
Römerring 1
D-74821 Mosbach
Germany
+49 172 949 4371
k.schneebauer@mpdv.de

 

Dave Shaw
Actemium
Manager, MES Solutions
Unit 3, Elmdon Trading Estate
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham, B37 7HE
England
+44 121 250 6070
dshaw@actemium.co.uk

 

 

Jan Snoeij

Jan Snoeij
CGI
Principal Consultant
Meander 901 
6825 MH  Arnhem
The Netherlands 
+31 88 56 45278
jan.snoeij@cgi.com

 

Matilda Steiner-Arvidsson
ABB
Head of System Line MES
ABB Industrie, ATBA
Segelhofstrasse 9P
Baden-Dättwil, 5405
Switzerland
+41 58 586 87 84
matilda.steiner-arvidsson@ch.abb.com