2015-2016 MESA EMEA Board of Directors

Chairman

UweKueppers.jpgUwe Kueppers
Rockwell Automation
Senior Business Development Manager
Industriering Ost 81
D - 47906 Kempen
Germany
+40 2151 206 206
ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com


Vice Chairman

MichelDevos.jpgMichel Devos
M.E.S. Consult sprl
Owner, Consultant - MES Expert
Rue de l'elegie
1080 Brussels
Belgium
+32 478 830 117
michel.devos@mesconsult.be



Board Members at Large

placeholder.jpg

Miguel Centero Mattern 
CGI
Principal Business Consultant Manufacturing
George Hintzenweg 89
3068 AX Rotterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 6 1019 5447
miguel.centenomattern@cgi.com


FabriceChausserais.png

Fabrice Chausserais 
Bodet Osys
Managing Director
ZI technopolis, rue Louis de Broglie
Changé 53810
France
0033 (0)243 49 54 54
chausserais@osys.fr


LuigiDeBarnardini.jpg



placeholder.jpg






placeholder.jpg

Luigi De Bernardini
Autoware
CEO
Via dell'Edilizia, 19
36100 Vicenza
Italy
+39 0444 164900
luigi.debernardini@autoware.it

Richard Denis
HD Technology
CEO
8 rue Pascal
Europarc du Chêne
Bron cedex, Rhône-Alpes 69672
France
Phone: +33 (0)472146890
Cell: +33 (0)609331281
richard.denis@hdtechnology.com 


Roberto Giavazzi
Siemens
Zone Management
Viale Cembrano 11
Genoa, Liguria 16148
Italy
Phone: + 39 010 3434 878
roberto.giavazzi@siemens.com


GerhardGreeff




placeholder.jpg





placeholder.jpg





placeholder.jpg

Gerhard Greeff
Bytes Universal Systems-Process Management & Control
Divisional Manager
PO Box 5905, Halfway House
South Africa, 1685
+27 11 2-5 7663
gerhard.greeff@bytes.co.za 

Steven Hewitt
Rockwell Automation
Pitfield
Kiln Farm
Milton Keynes, UK
MK11 3DR
England
Phone: 0190 88 3 88 00
shewitt@ra.rockwell.com


Fayez Kharbat
Saudi Aramco
Technical Consultant
Saudi Aramco/Engineering Services, Process Automation & Control Systems
P.O.Box 12724
Dhahran, Ash Sharqīyah 31311
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 3 880 1225
Cell: +966 50 481 6290
fkharbat@yahoo.com

Kevin Partington
ATS Global B.V.
Managing Director
Weston House
Bradgate Park Chellaston
Derby, UK DE73 5UJ
England
Phone: 44 (0) 1332 703 077
Cell: +44 (0) 7403 527 185
kevin.partington@ats-global.com 


MichelPeters

Michel Peters
Cargill, Inc
Lead Solution Analyst- Manufacturing & Plant Integration
Veerlaan 17-23
3072 AN Rotterdam
Netherlands
+31 6 5233 5899
michel_peters@cargill.com

Desmond Savage

Desmond Savage
ATS Applied Tech Systems Ltd.
M.O.M. Consultant 
Unit G, Building 2100
Airport Business Park, Cork
Ireland
353-21-43117043
Desmond.Savage@ats-global.com 

Karl Schneebauer





Snoeijsmall.jpg




placeholder.jpg





placeholder.jpg

Karl Schneebauer
MPDV
Partner Manager
Römerring 1
D-74821 Mosbach
Germany
+49 172 949 4371
k.schneebauer@mpdv.de


Jan Snoeij
MOMi
President
59A Coton Road
Nuneaton, UK CV11 5TS
England
Phone: +44 (0)2476 352 481
Cell: +31 6 1535 3584
Jan.Snoeij@mom-institute.org


Yalin Sevgor
ATS Global B.V.
Managing Director
Hofmanweg 5a
Haarlem, Noord-Holland
NL-2031 BH
Netherlands
Phone: 905412870075
yalin.sevgor@ats-global.com


Ronald van Mersbergen
Atos
MES Consultant, Enterpise Architect
Burgemeester Rijnderslaan 30
Amstelveen, Noord-Holland
1185 MC
Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 13247942
ronald.vanmersbergen@atos.net