2015-2016 MESA EMEA Board of Directors

Chairman

UweKueppers.jpgUwe Kueppers
Rockwell Automation
Senior Business Development Manager
Industriering Ost 81
D - 47906 Kempen
Germany
+40 2151 206 206
ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com


Vice Chairman

MichaelSchwarz.PNGMichael Schwarz
Schneider Electric 
Product Marketing Manager
Hermann Klammt-Str. 1-3
D-40460 Neuss
Germany
+49 (0) 2131 4062 246
michael.schwarz.de@schneider-electric.com


Immediate-Past Chairman

MikeJames.jpgMike James
ATS International BV
Group Chairman
A. Hofmanweg 5a
NL-2031 BH Haarlem
The Netherlands
+31 (0)23 7511200
mike.james@ats-global.com


Board Members at Large

Fabrice Chausserais

Fabrice Chausserais
Bodet Osys
Managing Directior
Zi technopolis, rue Louis de Broglie
Changé 53810
France
0033-0-243-495454
chausserais@osys.fr


LuigiDeBarnardini.jpg

Luigi De Bernardini
Autoware
CEO
Via dell'Edilizia, 19
36100 Vicenza
Italy
+39 0444 164900
luigi.debernardini@autoware.it


Michel Devos
M.E.S. Consult sprl
Owner, Consultant - MES Expert
Rue de l'elegie
1080 Brussels
Belgium
+32 478 830 117
michel.devos@mesconsult.be


MartynGill_small.jpg

Martyn Gill
InfinityQS International, Inc
General Manager
Spectrum House, Dunstable Road, Redbourn
St. Albans, Hertfordshire, AL37PR
United Kingdom
+44(0)800 888 6200
mgill@infinityqs.com

GerhardGreeff

Gerhard Greeff
Bytes Universal Systems-Process Management & Control
Divisional Manager
PO Box 5905, Halfway House
South Africa, 1685
+27 11 2-5 7663
gerhard.greeff@bytes.co.za 

Juergen Kettlitz
Siemens
Channel Manager MOM Germany
Digital Factory
Siemens Industry Software GmbH & Co. KG
Gleiwitzer Str. 555
90475 Nürnberg
Germany
+49 911 895-5348
juergen.kettlitz@siemens.com 

 

MichelPeters

Michel Peters
Cargill, Inc
Lead Solution Analyst- Manufacturing & Plant Integration
Veerlaan 17-23
3072 AN Rotterdam
Netherlands
+31 6 5233 5899
michel_peters@cargill.com

Desmond Savage

Desmond Savage
ATS Applied Tech Systems Ltd.
M.O.M. Consultant 
Unit G, Building 2100
Airport Business Park, Cork
Ireland
353-21-43117043
Desmond.Savage@ats-global.com 

Karl Schneebauer

Karl Schneebauer
MPDV
Partner Manager
Römerring 1
D-74821 Mosbach
Germany
+49 172 949 4371
k.schneebauer@mpdv.de

Jan Snoeij

Jan Snoeij
CGI
Principal Consultant
Meander 901 
6825 MH  Arnhem
The Netherlands 
+31 88 56 45278
jan.snoeij@cgi.com


Matilda Steiner-Arvidsson
ABB
Head of System Line MES
ABB Industrie, ATBA
Segelhofstrasse 9P
Baden-Dättwil, 5405
Switzerland
+41 58 586 87 84
matilda.steiner-arvidsson@ch.abb.com