2017-2019 MESA International Board of Directors

Chairman

ErikNistad.jpg


Vice Chairman

TreverWhite1.jpg

Erik Nistad
Mondelez International
Director IS Integrated Supply Chain
Mfg. & RDQ Center of Excellence
3 Parkway North
Northfield, IL 60015
847-943-4597
erik.nistad@mdlz.com


Trever White
Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America
General Manager, Information Systems - Automotive Business Systems
2324 Thistle Park
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 502-868-3640
Cell: 859-948-8130
trever.white@tema.toyota.com 

Treasurer 

JimmyAsher.jpgJimmy Asher 
Savigent Software
Director of Product Strategy 
3800 American Blvd. W., Suite 1250
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-548-5664 
jimmy.asher@savigent.com









Immediate-Past Chairman and Board Member at Large

MikeJames.jpg

Mike James 
ATS Global B.V.
Chairman of the Board of Directors
A. Hofmanweg 5a
NL-2031 BH Haarlem
The Netherlands
mike.james@ats-global.com

President

Michael Yost
MESA International
107 S. Southgate Drive
Chandler, AZ 85226 USA
216-752-0900
MESA HQ: 480-893-6883
mikeyost@mesa.org

Executive Director

brandycolor3.jpgBrandy Richardson
MESA International
107 S. Southgate Drive
Chandler, AZ 85226 USA
MESA HQ: 480-893-6883
brandy@mesa.org


Board Members at Large

Mark BesserMark Besser
Savigent Software 
Vice President, Customer Success
3800 American Blvd W., Suite 1250
Bloomington, MN 55431
952-549-5661
mark.besser@savigent.com


DennisBrandl8195.jpg

Dennis Brandl
BR&L Consulting, LLC
Founder and Chief Consultant
208 Townsend Ct. Suite 200
Cary, NC 27511
919-852-5322      
dnbrandl@brlconsulting.com


GC8195.jpg

Greg Cantlon
Brock Solutions 
Client Executive
86 Ardelt Ave.
Kitchener, ON N2C 2C9
+1-226-646-0391
gcantlon@brocksolutions.com


MCMsmall.jpg





Johnclemons.jpg



SD.jpg

Miguel Centeno Mattern
CGI
Principal Business Consultant Manufacturing
George Hintzenweg 89
3068 AX Rotterdam
The Netherlands
+31 (0) 6 1019 5447
miguel.centenomattern@cgi.com


John Clemons
Maverick Technologies
Director of Manufacturing IT
3003 Forest Meadows Circle
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-807-2119
john.clemons@mavtechglobal.com 


Scott Daugherty
Cormetech, Inc.
Director of Operations
5000 International Dr.
Durham, NC 27712
919-620-3024
daughertysl@cormetech.com 

ClarkDobbs8195.jpg




JohnDyck.jpg



fiscthal-highres1small.jpg





dfrede.jpg

Clark Dobbs
Keystone Foods, LLC
Vice President, Supply Chain
6767 Old Madison Pike Blvd., Building 5, Suite 500
Huntsville, AL 35806
256-964-1057
clark.dobbs@keystonefoods.com


John Dyck
Rockwell Automation
Director, Software Business Development
1 Allen Bradley Dr.
Mayfield Heights, OH  44124
440-646-3319 
jdyck@ra.rockwell.com


Brent A. Fischthal
Senior Manager, Americas Marketing
Koh Young Americas, Inc.
6150 W. Chandler Blvd., Suite 39
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: 480-403-5000
Cell: 704-651-2860
Brent.Fischthal@KohYoung.com


David Frede
SAS
Principal Industry Consultant 
Four Westbrook Corporate Center
Suite 100
Westchester IL, 60154
Phone: 919-531-9292
Cell: 224-307-9412
david.frede@sas.com 

MartinHawkins.jpg

Martin Hawkins
Hindustan Petroleum Mittal Energy Limited (HMEL)
HMEL Guru Gobind Singh Refinery
Chief Operating Officer
Phullokari Village
Talwandi Saboo Taluka
Bathinda District, Punjab
India, 151301
+91 1655 272102
martin.hawkins@hmel.in


Factora-CharlesHorth8195.jpg

Charles A. Horth
Factora Solutions Inc.
CEO
1650 Rue Champlain
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada G9A 4S9
(819)373-3332 ext. 2222
charles.horth@factorasolutions.com

 
Khris-Resized.jpg




martinkelman8195.jpg

Khris Kammer
Rockwell Automation
Sr. Consultant
415 Eagleview Boulevard
Exton, PA 19341
484-881-1535

kkammer@ra.rockwell.com


Martin Kelman
ATS Global B.V.
MES Manager
Kenneth Dibben House
Southampton Science Park
United Kingdom
England
SO16 7NS
+44 (0)23 8011 1790
martin.kelman@ats-global.com    

FTK81952.jpg




UweKueppers.jpg

Fayez Kharbat
Saudi Aramco
Engineering & Knowledge Management Consultant
P. O. Box 12724
Dhahran 31311, Saudi Arabia
Cell: +966504816290
fayez.kharbat@aramco.com


Uwe Kueppers
Rockwell Automation
Director Software, EMEA
Industriering Ost 81
D - 47906 Kempen, Germany
+49 2152 206 206
ukueppers@ra.rockwell.com


ConradLeiva.png



RaffaelloLepratti8195.jpg

Conrad Leiva
iBASEt
Vice President Product Strategy and Alliances
27442 Portola Pkwy #300
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610 
949-598-5200

cleiva@ibaset.com

Raffaello Lepratti
Siemens PLM Software
Vice President, MOM Business Development & Marketing
Via Enrico Melen, 83
Genoa, Italy16152
Phone:+39 337 1526408
raffaello.lepratti@siemens.com  


leadership-greg-millinger8195.jpg

Greg Millinger
MAVERICK Technologies
Vice President of Enterprise Integration
265 Admiral Trost Road
Columbia, Illinois 62236
618-281-1360
greg.millinger@mavtechglobal.com


angelamorris_small.jpgAngela Morris
The Dow Chemical Company
MES Global Expertise Area Leader
2301 North Brazosport Blvd
Freeport, TX  77541
979-238-9428

agmorris@dow.com


TomMuth8195.jpgTom Muth
Dassault Systemes
Industry Marketing Director- Digital Manufacturing/MES
1100 Irvine Blvd #248
Tustin, CA 92780

thomas.muth@3ds.com



Pat PanchakPatricia Panchak
Patricia Panchak LLC
1300 E 9th St.
Cleveland, OH 44114
216-973-7813   
ppanchak@roadrunner.com 



SR-resized.jpg

Srivats Ramaswami
42Q
CTO
60E Plumeria Drive
San Jose, CA 95143
408-964-3356
srivats.ramaswami@42-q.com

BRowen.jpg

Bradley Rowen
Cargill, Inc.
Director, Plant Systems-Controls Advisor, MOM/MES
15407 McGinty Road W. MS 63
Wayzata, MN 55391
852-742-0064
bradley_rowen@cargill.com\


AnanthSeshan.jpg





spies8195.jpg

Ananth Seshan
5G Automatika Ltd.
CEO and Managing Director
203-203 Colonnade Road  
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7K3
Canada
613-889-6301
aseshan@5gautomatika.com 


Daniel Spies
Managing Partner
CDS Consulting SA
Phone: +27 (0) 83 666 6854
Cdaniel007@gmail.com




Ian Tooke

Ian Tooke
Grantek
Director of Consulting Services
903 Commerce Drive, Suite 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
705-241-0429
Ian.Tooke@grantek.com



SairamVedapudi.jpg


Sairam Vedapudi
Tata Consultancy Services Limited
Principal Consultant-Manufacturing Transformation Strategy & Programs 
755 W. Big Beaver Road; Suite 800
Troy, MI 48084  
248-385-8833
sairam.vedapudi@tcs.com


MikeJames.jpg

Bill Wray
Independent Consultant 
2502 Sheldon Rd
P.O. Box 1730
Channelview, TX 77530-1730
281-862-4420
wbwray@hotmail.com